Menu
 
日本語 (Japanese)

キャンセル! Henri Rand Furgiuele, M.A.'s Virtual Self Created Health Workshop


言語:
Dates(s):
September 19, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm HAST
September 20, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm HAST
September 26, 2020 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm HAST
Location:
VIRTUAL WORKSHOP
online using zoom
All Regions United States
Location Map >
Contact Info:
Henri Rand Furgiuele, M.A.
Phone: 808-221-1431
Email: henri@quantumtouch.com
Web:http://www.quantumhealingHENRI.com

About Virtual Self Created Health Workshop

Additional Information:

Gen Workshop SelfCreatedHealth

THIS IS AN ONLINE (virtual) Self Created Health  WORKSHOP  taught live by Henri Rand Furgiuele. 
   Please note:  the times and dates listed are for Hawaii in the US.  Please convert to your time zone and location using www.timeanddate.com.

12 noon START TIME in Hawaii  =  3 pm in Pacific Daylight time = 6 pm Eastern Daylight time.

5 pm END TIME in Hawaii = 8 pm in Pacific Daylight time = 11 pm Eastern Daylight time.

We will use zoom.us teleconferencing service.  All you need is high speed internet with camera and microphone (so that we can see and hear each other), and a quiet place where you can learn and practice the techniques.  Students need to have completed a Quantum-Touch Level 1 Workshop (live) in order to attend this workshop.

Please email Henri  if you are interested. Once tuition has been received, she will send you the link to access the live workshop.

To register; please contact Henri by email or phone:     808-221-1431 or henri@quantumtouch.com

 www.quantumhealingHENRI.com